Our Board

Capt. Robert Martin (LAPD, Ret.),
Board Chair

Senior Advisor, Gavin de Becker & Associates
Senior Advisor, Violence Prevention Agency

Judge Ronald B. Adrine (Ret.)

National Battered Women’s Justice Project Advisory Board

Gil Cabrera
The Cabrera Law Firm

Jerry Fineman
Assistant District Attorney,
County of Riverside

Casey Gwinn, Esq.

Alliance for HOPE International

Don Krupp

Retired County Administrator
(Clackamas County, Oregon)

Lilys McCoy
Director of the Center for Solo Practitioners and Solo Practice

Gael Strack, Esq.

Chief Executive Officer
Alliance for HOPE International

Ashley Walker,
Emeritus – Board Chair

Co-Founder, San Diego DV Council

Founder, YWCA Battered Women’s Services